1565 London Line | Sarnia, Ontario | N7T 7H2

Phone: 519.542.7731 | Email: bethel@bethelsarnia.com


Pastor Tim Gibb
Lead Pastor
pastortim@bethelsarnia.com


Pastor Keith Patrick
Pastoral Care
pastorkeith@bethelsarnia.com


Pastor Patricia Patrick
Pastoral Care
patricia@bethelsarnia.com


Pastor Tricia Gibb
Connections Pastor   
tricia@bethelsarnia.com


Pastor Brock Wright
Student Ministries Pastor  
brock@bethelsarnia.com


Kim Gibb
Children's Ministry Assistant   
kimgibb@bethelsarnia.com


Helen Gagnon
Receptionist   
helen@bethelsarnia.com


Wendy Bennett
Office Administrator/Bookkeeper
wendy@bethelsarnia.com


Media Department

media@bethelsarnia.com